IPL 2016 Live Cricket Scores and Schedules

Here comes another season of Royal Challengers Bangalore, Vivo IPL 2016 or IPL 9. it is the 9th season of Indian premier cricket league. It is one of the popular t20 cricket leagues with participation from players around the world. This season of IPL have 8 teams, just like the last season. 2 New teams were introduced in this season after suspension of Chennai Super Kings and Rajasthan Royals.

Live Cricket Scores